Menu

Pool Hours

(563) 583-2006


Aquatic Center
(weather permitting)

We are gearing up for Opening Day on Saturday, May 25, 2024!!



   Open Swim Hours
 Saturday, May 25 10 AM — 9 PM
 Sunday, May 26 10 AM — 9 PM
 Monday, May 27
 10 AM — 7 PM
 Tuesday, May 28 11 AM — 9 PM
 Wednesday, May 29 11 AM — 9 PM
 Thursday, May 30 11 AM — 9 PM
 Friday, May 31 11 AM — 9 PM
 Saturday, June 1 10 AM — 9 PM
 Sunday, June 2
 10 AM — 9 PM
 Monday, June 3 **2 PM — 9 PM
 Tuesday, June 4 11 AM — 9 PM






— • — • — • — • — • — • — • — • —


— • — • — • — • — • — • — • — • —


Events For Next 7 Days
Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday
Wednesday, May 22
Early Lap Swim
5:00AM-2:00PM
Signed waiver and Key card required.
Thursday, May 23
Early Lap Swim
5:00AM-2:00PM
Signed waiver and Key card required.
Friday, May 24
Early Lap Swim
5:00AM-2:00PM
Signed waiver and Key card required.
Saturday, May 25
Early Lap Swim
5:00AM-9:00AM
Signed waiver and Key card required.
Sunday, May 26
Early Lap Swim
5:00AM-9:00AM
Signed waiver and Key card required.
Monday, May 27
Early Lap Swim
5:00AM-9:00AM
Signed waiver and Key card required.
Tuesday, May 28
Early Lap Swim
5:00AM-10:00AM
Signed waiver and Key card required.




 Clubhouse: (563) 583-9158 
 Golf Shop: (563) 583-9150 
 Fax: (563) 588-3340 

Dubuque Golf & Country Club
1800 Randall Place 
Dubuque IA 52003 
©2018 Dubuque Golf & Country Club. All Rights Reserved
Member Sign In
Username: »Clear
 
Password:
 
 
Forgot your password?
Stay signed in until I sign out